Contact Us
 

Registered in England
Company . 05579271
Registered Office:
Crane Lodge Road,
Cranford,
Middlesex TW5 9PQ

For 2011:

Terms Copyright SOYC 2010

Commodore Barry Lloyd commodore@soyc.co.uk
Finance Director Brian Gregory finance@soyc.co.uk
Sailing Fees Melanie Calvert sailingfees@soyc.co.uk
Bookings Chris Lemon bookings@soyc.co.uk
Sailing Operations Kevin George sailing@soyc.co.uk
Membership Cat Marshall membership@soyc.co.uk
Marketing & Recruitment Patrick Spink marketing@soyc.co.uk
Training Kevin Hillyer training@soyc.co.uk
Safety Officer Chris Berners-Price talktochris@soyc.co.uk
Chairman Russ Jones chairman@soyc.co.uk
Company Secretary Carole Farr cosec@soyc.co.uk
Webmaster Graham Cresswell webmaster@soyc.co.uk